IAHCE  Board Members
Jane Chapman President ejanec50@gmail.com (618) 317-2727
Sharon Middleton First Vice President tolepainter2@gmail.com (217) 877-7229
Angela Hicks Second Vice President angelashicks@yahoo.com (847) 516-1529
Donna Richards Secretary dsrichards001@hotmail.com (618) 554-1790
Beverly Combs Treasurer bvcombs@gmail.com (217) 826-2735
Peggy Long Cultural Enrichment pnjlong@otelmail.com (309) 483-6594
Sharon Davis Family &
  Community Issues
skdavis21@gmail.com (217) 536-6032
Pat Weitzmann International pweitzmann5@gmail.com (847) 395-6255
Patricia Hildebrand Public Relations normpat4@yahoo.com (618) 783-3567
Ashley Davis CVH/Sales dadavis8755@gmail.com (618) 704-9062
Cara Ausmus District 1 Director carahce1@gmail.com (309) 582-4416
Kathy Peterson District 2/3 Director kathydistrict2.3@gmail.com (815) 942-3667
Mary Eustace District 4 Director maryliz246@aol.com (217) 829-4016
Kathleen Emery District 5 Director ksemery@frontiernet.net (309) 728-2784
Marilyn Schaefer District 6 Director marilyn67@frontiernet.net (217) 821-0508
Janel Kassing District 7 Director janelkassing@yahoo.com (618) 977-1175
Sharon Middleton Webmaster tolepainter2@gmail.com (217) 877-7229
Caitlin Huth, MS, RD U of I Field Liaison Rep chuth2@illinois.edu (217) 877-6042