IAHCE  Board Members
Jane Chapman President ejanec50@gmail.com (618) 317-2727
Sharon Middleton First Vice President tolepainter2@gmail.com (217) 877-7229
Angela Hicks Second Vice President angelashicks@yahoo.com (847) 516-1529
Donna Richards Secretary dsrichards001@hotmail.com (618) 554-1790
Beverly Combs Treasurer bvcombs@gmail.com (217) 826-2735
Peggy Long Cultural Enrichment peggylong661@gmail.com (309) 517-1032
Norma Korte Family &
  Community Issues
kortes@kortesfarm.com (618) 524-2778
Cara Ausmus International carahce1@gmail.com (309) 582-4416
Patricia Hildebrand Public Relations normpat4@yahoo.com (618) 783-3567
Ashley Davis CVH/Sales dadavis8755@gmail.com (618) 704-9062
Becky Thomas District 1 Director bathomas50@gmail.com (815) 541-9462
Kathy Peterson District 2/3 Director kathydistrict2.3@gmail.com (815) 942-3667
Mary Eustace District 4 Director maryliz246@aol.com (217) 829-4016
Kathleen Emery District 5 Director ksemery@frontiernet.net (309) 728-2784
Debbie Segrest District 6 Director ilinohl895@yahoo.com (618) 267-0734
Janel Kassing District 7 Director janelkassing@yahoo.com (618) 977-1175
Sharon Middleton Webmaster tolepainter2@gmail.com (217) 877-7229
Karla Leigh Belzer U of I Field Liaison Rep kbelzer@illinois.edu (815) 632-3611