IAHCE  Board Members
Jane Chapman President ejanec50@gmail.com (618) 317-2727
Sharon Middleton First Vice President tolepainter2@gmail.com (217) 877-7229
Norma Korte Second Vice President kortes@kortefarms.com (618) 524-2778
Cathy Eathington Secretary cathyeathingtonhce@gmail.com (309) 338-5497
Beverly Combs Treasurer bvcombs@gmail.com (217) 826-2735
Sonya Bishop Cultural Enrichment sonya.iahce@gmail.com (910) 874-1535
Eleanor Gregory Family &
  Community Issues
elegreg@hotmail.com (618) 410-5951
Cara Ausmus International carahce1@gmail.com (309) 582-4416
Patricia Hildebrand Public Relations normpat4@yahoo.com (618) 783-3567
Ashley Davis CVH/Sales dadavis8755@gmail.com (618) 704-9062
Becky Thomas District 1 Director bathomas50@gmail.com (815) 541-9462
Kathy Peterson District 2/3 Director kathydistrict2.3@gmail.com (815) 942-3667
Mary Johnson District 4 Director rsqmom2@gmail.com (217) 553-5256
Kathleen Emery District 5 Director ksemery@frontiernet.net (309) 728-2784
Sharon Davis District 6 Director skdavis21@gmail.com (217) 821-7778
Janel Kassing District 7 Director janelkassing@yahoo.com (618) 977-1175
Sharon Middleton Webmaster tolepainter2@gmail.com (217) 877-7229
Karla Leigh Belzer U of I Field Liaison Rep kbelzer@illinois.edu (815) 632-3611